Absolutely, first go into the detail view of the post by tapping on the post's info banner which contains your username and number of likes etc. Once in the detail view, click the icon at the bottom left hand corner of the post and you will be given the option to delete your post.
There's a lot of exclusive content released in the app that's not available anywhere else. Anything that's exclusive can't be shared to make sure it's only available to users of the app.
At the moment this feature isn't available but we are currently working on a new and improved profile page section of the app which will allow you to see not only what you have liked but also what you have commented on or posted. This improved feature will be available in a release coming soon.
Yes you can. If you see someone on the wall you want to connect with, simply tap on their avatar - this will take you to their profile page which will have a button allowing you to send a friend request to them.
Go to your profile by tapping your name in the menu and tap your profile photo to change it.
To log out you can go to your profile page by clicking on your user name in the menu and then clicking 'Settings'. You will then see an option to log out.
If a live stream is about to happen you will receive a push notification to your phone letting you know. If you already have the app open a red banner will appear at the top of the screen alerting you that a live stream is either about to happen or is already in progress.
Absolutely, just rotate your device so that it is horizontal and the stream will go full screen. Rotate your app to the vertical position again to exit full screen and view and post comments.